Event Consultants, LLC - Client Services

Event Consultants, LLC provides a wide range of services for our clients and we offer these items a la carte – some of our clients need assistance with one or two areas within meeting planning, whereas others may need help from start to finish. Here are some of the most requested and utilized services – and if you don’t see it listed here – just ask! We’ll help - we’re here to be of service. 
   


   

The hotel is booked, the meetings are arranged, the events are planned, the banquet event orders (BEOS) are written up – but don’t worry – you’re not doing this alone! We are able to provide you with event management – again at a highly competitive price structure. 

We charge a flat rate per person per day plus expenses - airfare, transfers, hotel and meals. The number of staff required varies on the level of involvement and the scope and size of the event. This gives you a person - or a team - on the ground to be the liaison with the hotel and your vendors and suppliers. They are there for you, from set up to tear down and everything in between, to make sure all goes as planned. This gives you the ability to focus on the reason you are there in the first place – your attendees, your sponsors and your guests! 


   

Contact Information

Scott Washburn, CEO
+1.702.491.8658
Scott@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
Beth J. Duke, President
+1.702.289.5158
Beth@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
Valerie Nyemchek Fox, Senior Account Executive
+1.314.566.0315
Valerie@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
Dianne Adkins, Account Manager
+1.775.285.6459
Dianne@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
Chelle Duke, Program Manager
+1.504.382.7291
Chelle@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
Lorraine Gibson, Registration Manager
+1.844.851.9251
Lorraine@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
 
Event Consultants, LLC
1704 Toltec Circle, Henderson, NV 89014

For Program Registration Questions, please call our tollfree hotline:
+1.844.851.9251