Event Consultants, LLC - Client Services

Event Consultants, LLC provides a wide range of services for our clients and we offer these items a la carte – some of our clients need assistance with one or two areas within meeting planning, whereas others may need help from start to finish. Here are some of the most requested and utilized services – and if you don’t see it listed here – just ask! We’ll help - we’re here to be of service. 
   


   

Again, we are a la carte – so if you just need ideas, or a resource for any part of your event, we are also very happy to refer you directly to some of the best companies in the business for registration, staffing, décor, entertainment, transportation, production and more. 

Feel free to ask for more details for any of the services above, and any not listed herein, where you need support for your meeting or event. We know we can be of service to you and provide you with an exceptional and unique event experience. 


   

Contact Information

Scott Washburn, CEO
+1.702.491.8658

Scott Washburn, CEO
+1.702.491.8658
Scott@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
Beth J. Duke, President
+1.702.289.5158
Beth@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
Valerie Nyemchek Fox, Senior Account Executive
+1.314.566.0315
Valerie@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
Dianne Adkins, Account Manager
+1.775.285.6459
Dianne@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
Chelle Duke, Program Manager
+1.504.382.7291
Chelle@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
Lorraine Gibson, Registration Manager
+1.844.851.9251
Lorraine@EventConsultantsGlobal.com
 
 
Event Consultants, LLC
1704 Toltec Circle, Henderson, NV 89014

For Program Registration Questions, please call our tollfree hotline:
+1.844.851.9251